Our Board

The members of The Baptist Foundation of California Board of Directors are men and women selected from across the State of California. As they bring varied backgrounds, abilities and expertise to our organization, we work as a team to ensure that our resources, talents and time serve our Lord with the highest of standards

Bill Agee

Denominational Executive

Dan Bandy

Accounting Firm Owner

Floyd Clark

Retired Fire Chief

Rick Kasel

Stewardship Pastor

Brian E. Kennedy Sr.

Senior Pastor

Susan Morris

Associate Pastor Business Administration

Richard Niemi

Executive Pastor

Bruce McAbee

Retired Banking Executive

Deryl Lackey

Denominational Executive, Board Vice Chairman

Garrett Perks

Tech Company Owner

Johnny Mendez

Senior Pastor

Michael Hooper


Larry Hodges

Planned Giving Advisor

Jeffrey Pih

Investment Advisor

Dennis Schmierer

Chief Financial Officer

Rob Zinn

Senior Pastor, Board Chairman

Nancy Whitehead


Gregory Perkins

Senior Pastor