Board of Directors

The board of directors works closely with the president to identify strategies that will help our Foundation accomplish its mission. Each director is an active member of a Southern Baptist church who is selected based on their skills, background, and area of expertise.  

Board Members
Deryl Lackey (Chair)
Gregory Perkins (Vice-Chair)
Bob Brown
Cindy Hudecek
Dennis Schmierer
Floyd Clark
Jeffrey Pih
Johnny Mendez
Jonathan Hurst
Kathy Meredith
Larry Hodges
Martin Stoops
Michael Hooper
Nancy Whitehead
Seung Hwan Choi

Robert Douglas

Pete Ramirez (Ex-Officio)